Art Museum
Athletics & Recreation
Center for Contemporary Music
Children's School
Student Activities & Clubs
Student Government
Student Publications
Home > Campus Life >
Student Government


Each Senator serves on one of the following ASMC committees, described in detail in the ASMC Constitution (page 9).

Academic Affairs, chaired by Academic Chair

Finance, chaired by Finance Chair*

Judicial, Internal, and Publicity Affairs (JIPA), co-chaired by Judicial, Internal, and Public Affairs Chairs.

Social Justice and Diversity, chaired by Vice President

Student Affairs, chaired by Student Services Chair

Committees inform the student body with updates through our ASMC newsletter, which is sent periodically via email by the ASMC President.

Ellie Burke
Katie Funes
Amanda Benton
June Garzaniti 

Student Services:
Natalia Sandoval
Kiley Becker
Julian Mokgoatsana

Diversity and Social Justice:
Sarah Dreher
Jasmine Stallworth
Cindy Castillo
Izamar Rodriguez

Academic Affairs:
Jazmyne Browning-Short
Emmely Tot
Phaedra Saxon
Rebeca Montano

Syn Parker
Saiqaa Nuri
Frania Ramos-Arce


Full Board

ASMC Minutes

ASMC Application

Finance Guidelines

Credit Card Checkout Form
Deposit Form
Special Funding Without Travel Form
Reimbursement Request Form

Contact Information

The Leadership Lounge
Adams Plaza

P: 510.430.2108
F: 510.430.3235

Last Updated: 5/26/17