Directory of Offices






Office of the Provost

Staff Directory

Chinyere OparahChinyere Oparah
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Mills Hall 204, 510.430.2290, jcoparah@mills.edu 

 

Elisabeth WadeElisabeth Wade
Associate Provost, Curricular Development
& Professor of Chemistry
Mills Hall 201, 510.430.3132, ewade@mills.edu 

 

Cynthia ScheinbergCynthia Scheinberg
Associate Provost, Faculty Development
& Professor of English
Mills Hall 212, 510.430.3373, cyns@mills.edu 

 

Margaret HunterMargaret Hunter
Associate Provost, Recruitment and Student Success 
& Professor of Sociology
Mills Hall 213, 510.430.3220, mhunter@mills.edu 

 

Kiem Sie 
Instructional Technology Administrator 
Stern 28, 510.430.2048, ksie@mills.edu

Trina Lieras
Faculty Personnel Manager
Mills Hall 210, 510.430.2044, trinal@mills.edu

Emily Travis
Interim Executive Assistant: Curriculum and Faculty Governance
Mills Hall 206, 510.430.2091, etravis@mills.edu

Cynthia Jackson
Manager, Provost's Office
Mills Hall 203, 510.430.2290, cjackson@mills.edu 

Overview

Staff

Student Awards

Student Grants & Research Opportunities

Human Subjects Protocol

Course Schedule

WSCUC Accreditation

Placement Tests Information

Blackboard Information

Contact Information 

Mills Hall 
P: 510.430.2096
F: 510.430.3119
E: provost@mills.edu

Last Updated: 11/13/17