Undergraduate Catalog
Graduate Catalog
Faculty
Courses A–Z
Course Schedule
Academic Calendar
Library
Study Abroad
Academic Research
Internships
Grants & Special Programs
Summer Session
January Term
F. W. Olin Library

Library Staff

Janice Braun
Library Director & Special Collections Librarian 
Milhaud Archivist, and Director, Center for the Book 
510.430.2047
Library #117
jbraun@mills.edu

Corinna Burrell
Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan
510.430.2022
Library #148
cburrell@mills.edu

Sarah Anderson
Administrative Assistant
510.430.3134
Library #201A
saanderson@mills.edu

Paul Hernandez
Library Specialist, Cataloger
510.430.2076
Library #145
phernandez@mills.edu

Rebecca Leung
Archives & Manuscripts Librarian
510.430.2021
Library #118
rleung@mills.edu

Elissa Papendick
Circulation Supervisor
510.430.2377
Library #129
epapendick@mills.edu

Lindsey Shively
Reference Librarian
510.430.2180
Library #106
lshively@mills.edu

John Winsor
Head of Technical Services & Systems Librarian
510.430.2066
Library #147
jwinsor@mills.edu

Lawral Wornek
Head of Reference and Access Services
510.430.2029
Library #107
lwornek@mills.edu

Overview

Catalog

Databases

Departments & Staff

Policies & Services

Questions & Feedback

Research Tools

 

Library Hours

Contact Information

P: 510.430.2196
E: askalib@mills.edu

Last Updated: 1/18/18