Undergraduate
Graduate
Faculty
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Course Schedule
Academic Calendar
Library
Study Abroad
Internships
Grants & Special Programs
Summer Session
January Term
Home > Academics > Library >
F. W. Olin Library

Library Staff

Janice Braun
Library Director & Special Collections Librarian 
Milhaud Archivist, and Director, Center for the Book 
510.430.2047
Library #117
jbraun@mills.edu

Corinna Burrell
Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan
510.430.2022
Library #148
cburrell@mills.edu

Lauren Devenney
Administrative Assistant
510.430.3134
Library #201A
ldevenney@mills.edu

Paul Hernandez
Library Specialist, Cataloger
510.430.2076
Library #145
phernandez@mills.edu

Elissa Papendick
Circulation Supervisor
510.430.2377
Library #129
epapendick@mills.edu

Alex Post
Archives and Manuscripts Librarian
Special Collections
510.430.2021 / 510.430.2047
Library #118
apost@mills.edu

John Winsor
Head of Technical Services & Systems Librarian
510.430.2066
Library #147
jwinsor@mills.edu

Lawral Wornek
Reference Librarian
510.430.2029
Library #107
lwornek@mills.edu

Overview

Catalog

Journals & Articles

Research Tools

Library Staff

Library Services

College 005

Ask a Reference Question



 

 

Library Hours

Contact Information

P: 510.430.2385
F: 510.430.2278
E: library@mills.edu

Last Updated: 6/23/17