Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation

Staff

Themy Adachi
Assistant Dean of Student Life,
Director of Athletics
, Physical Education and Recreation
Haas Pavilion 109, 510.430.3285, themy@mills.edu

Amy Brown
Healthy Eating
Rothwell 168, 510.430.2054, amyr@mills.edu

Tony Canedo
Head Tennis Coach, Elementary and Intermediate Tennis
Tennis Courts, 510.430.3257, tcanedo@mills.edu

Jack Cowden
Head Volleyball Coach, Volleyball
Haas Pavilion 113, 510.430.3283, jcowden@mills.edu

Claire Donaldson
Elementary Swimming
Trefethen Aquatic Center, 510.430.2170, cdg54@hotmail.com

Lilia Dosalmas
Head Soccer Coach, Strength Training, Soccer
Haas Pavilion 111, 510.430.2395, ldosalmas@mills.edu

Alexandra Fox
Assistant Director of Athletics
Haas Pavilion 106, 510.430.2232, afox@mills.edu

Harold Hayes
Fencing
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172

Tracie Harrison
Zumba, 20/20/10, Yoga, Abs and Back Strengthening
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172, tmccants@mills.edu

Katrina LaShea
Iyengar Yoga
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172, klashea@mills.edu

Marla Mundis
Massage
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172, marlas_healing_touch@yahoo.com

Sara Nevin
Head Rowing Coach, Hiking, Strength Training
Haas Pavilion 104, 510.430.3256, snevin@mills.edu

Tak Oda
Capoeira
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172, toda@mills.edu

Marisa Pugliano
Pilates and Flow Yoga
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172, mpugliano@mills.edu

Christine Schoefer
Personal Wellness and Personal Defense
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172, cschoefer@mills.edu

Natalie Spangler, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer, Softball Club Head Coach, Intro to Sports Medicine, Advanced Conditioning, Cyclone Century Club
Haas Pavilion 107, 510.430.3323 nspangle@mills.edu

Alisha Strater
Farming and Food Justice
Gaia House, 510.430.2230, mailto:astrater@mills.edu

Nic Van Dyke
Assistant Director
Haas Pavilion 103, 510.430.2172 nvandyke@mills.edu

Ivory Veale
Head Cross Country Coach, Physical Education Coordinator
Haas Pavilion 108, 510.430.3282, iveale@mills.edu

Neil Virtue
Head Swim Coach, Intermediate and Fitness Swimming Instructor
Haas Pavilion 105, 510.430.3284, nvirtue@mills.edu

Hilary Worthen, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Haas Pavilion 107, 510.430.3368 hworthen@mills.edu

back to top








Last Updated: 3/15/18