Environmental Studies

Faculty & Staff

Faculty | Staff

Kristina Faul
Professor of Geochemistry and Environmental Geology
Rhoda Goldman Professorship in Environmental Science
Program Head of Environmental Studies
Department Head of Chemistry and Physics, Spring
NSB 119, 510.430.2202, kfaul@mills.edu
Professional Interests: Oceanography, climate change, the chemistry of past oceans, paleoceanography

Mark Henderson
Kathryn P. Hannam Professorship in American Studies
Associate Professor of Public Policy
Interim Program Head Public Policy
GSB 225, 510.430.3169, mhenderson@mills.edu
Professional Interests: Environmental policy in the United States and China, urbanization and land use planning, global climate change, policy applications of geographic information science (GIS)

Siobhan Reilly
Professor of Economics
GSB 232, 510.430.2346, sreilly@mills.edu
Professional Interests: Public economics, labor economics, economics of the family, health economics, urban economics, international economics

Jenn Smith
Assistant Professor of Biology
NSB 122, 510.430.2161, jesmith@mills.edu
Professional Intersts: Behavioral and evolutionary ecology of social rodents and carnivores

Roger Sparks
Professor of Economics
Vera Long 231, 510.430.2137, sparks@mills.edu
Professional Interests: Applied microeconomics, banking, energy economics, labor economics

Elisabeth Wade
Professor of Chemistry
Program Head of Environmental Science, Fall
NSB 117, 510.430.3132, ewade@mills.edu
Professional Interests: Chemical kinetics, atmospheric pollutants, atmospheric and combustion chemistry

back to top

Staff

Antonio Arredondo
Laboratory Coordinator/Faculty Administrative Assistant
NSB 202, 510.430.2374, aarredondo@mills.edu

back to top








Last Updated: 3/15/18