Departments & Offices

Accounts Payable
Sage Hall Room 105, 510.430.2121 
accts_pay@mills.edu

Admissions
Mills Hall Room 222, 510.430.2135
admission@mills.edu

Alumnae Association of Mills College
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2110
aamc@mills.edu

Alumnae Relations
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2123
alumnae-relations@mills.edu

Art Museum
Aron Art Center, 510.430.2164
museum@mills.edu

Athletics
Haas Pavilion, 510.430.2172
athletics@mills.edu

Audio-Visual Technical Services
Fine Arts Annex, 510.430.2211
av@mills.edu

Board of Trustees
Mills Hall Room 109, 510.430.2050

Career Connections & Community Engagement
Carnegie Hall, Room 105, 510.430.3142
career@mills.edu

Cashier
Sage Hall, 510.430.3205
cashier@mills.edu

Center for Leadership, Equity & Excellence
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2184
activities@mills.edu

Chapel
510.430.2130
chapel@mills.edu

Chapel Rental
510.430.2145
conference@mills.edu

Children's School
Education Center, 510.430.2118 
children@mills.edu

College Events
Sage Hall Room 139, 510.430.3230
events@mills.edu

Communications/Media Relations
Mills Hall Room 112, 510.430.2278
media@mills.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services
Cowell Building, 510.430.2111
counseling@mills.edu

Dining Services
Sage Hall Room 138, 510.430.2042 
dining@mills.edu

Division of Student Life
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130 
student_life@mills.edu

Facilities
Corporation Yard, 510.430.2146
facilities@mills.edu
Work Order Form

Finance Office
Sage Hall, 510.430.2089
finance@mills.edu

Financial Aid/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
finaid@mills.edu

Founders Commons Dining Hall
510.430.2062 
dining@mills.edu

Health & Counseling
Cowell Building Room 3, 510.430.2260
health@mills.edu

Housing Management & Dining Services
Sage Hall Room 138, 510.430.2127
housing@mills.edu

Human Resources/Employee Services
Sage Hall 147, 510.430.2282
hrhelp@mills.edu

Information Technology Services
Lucie Stern Room 21, 510.430.2005
helpdesk@mills.edu

Institutional Advancement
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2097 
donors@mills.edu

Institutional Research & Planning
Mills Hall Room 217, 510.430.2084
ir@mills.edu

Jobs
Sage Hall Room 141, 510.430.2282
hrhelp@mills.edu

Library
F. W. Olin Library, 510.430.2196
library@mills.edu

Lost & Found
CPM 113, 510.430.2103
safety@mills.edu

M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
mcenter@mills.edu

Mail & Copy Center
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2149
mail_and_copy@mills.edu

Marketing
Mills Hall Room 251, 510.430.2077
marketing@mills.edu

Payroll
Sage Hall Room 143, 510.430.2206
payroll@mills.edu

Pool
Trefethen Aquatic Center, 510.430.2170
pool@mills.edu

President's Office
Mills Hall Room 109, 510.430.2094
president@mills.edu

Provost's Office
Mills Hall Room 202, 510.430.2096
provost@mills.edu

Public Safety
CPM Room 113, 510.430.5555
Escort & Shuttle Service, 510.430.2124
safety@mills.edu

Registrar/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
records@mills.edu

Residential Life
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130
reslife@mills.edu

Shuttle Bus Services
CPM Room 113, 510.430.5555
safety@mills.edu

Spiritual and Religious Life
Chapel, 510.430.3123
srl@mills.edu

Student Access and Support Services
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130
sass@mills.edu

Student Accounts/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
stuaccts@mills.edu

Student Government
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2108
asmc@mills.edu

Tea Shop
Rothwell Center, 510.430.3339
dining@mills.edu

Telephone Services
Lucie Stern Room 32, 510.430.3265
telecom@mills.edu

Transcripts/M Center
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2000
records@mills.edu

Treasurer's Office
Mills Hall Room 120, 510.430.2125
vpt@mills.edu

Web Administration
Mills Hall Room 248, 510.430.3332
webteam@mills.edu

Whistleblower Reporting
To report fraudulent, ethical, or financial violations, please contact EthicsPoint.

Writing & Tutoring Center
Carnegie Hall, First Floor, 510.430.3360
tutoring@mills.edu

Campus Department Mailbox Numbers (PDF)